VickRO
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

VickRO

HomeLatest imagesSearchRegisterLog in

GameHiyuu's GM Application

Go down 
3 posters
AuthorMessage
gamehiyuu

GameHiyuu's GM Application Empty
PostSubject: GameHiyuu's GM Application   GameHiyuu's GM Application EmptyMon Jun 23, 2008 4:09 am

First Name: Jonathan
Location and Time Zone: San Diego, California GMT-08 Pacific Time US & Canada
RO Experience:
-I've been playing RO for 7 yrs. I started playing in RO Philippines when i was 8. I switched to private servers because of the expensive fees needed when i was 10. I played in many private servers like Aero, AnimaRO, Genocide RO, Kaz3ro(closed), Insomaniac RO, and Unlimited RO.My gaming experience, in my opinion, passes anybody older than. ( im just 14:P)
-My interaction towards other players seems moderately fine. I started Guilds in each of the private serverss i played on.
-I was able to make private servers to many GMs these days. I send the files for the config and tried starting my own server. But unluckily, I cant keep the server running all day long.

Real life experience:
-My uncle owns a computer cafe in the Philippines and I installed RO in all his computers. Updated them daily to make sure the patch keeps running. I sold game hours for RO philippines. I handled the computer cafe when his gone( hard to believe, but all of the customers are my friends.^_^)

Why should we hire you? What can you bring to us that others can't?:
-Ive learned making private servers when i was just 12. I learned it until today and forged my skills.
-Ive been hired before to fix private servers(too bad its free T_T)
-I am very skillful in HTML and XHTML codes. I am able to make websites with amazing banners and sidebars.
-I can spread the fame of your server and advertise it in all websites possible.